Flash Fiction


to Sue Cameron, winner of the 2011 HIS Writers Flash Fiction Writing Contest for her story, The Fake.

Additional congratulations to second place winner, Sherri Stone, for her story, Escaping Amy Gerstein, third place winner Bonnie Doran for her story, Mad Scientist Potluck, and fourth place winner Kim Anderson, for her story, Pocket Full of Hope.


Flash Fiction Contest is sponsored by HIS Writers.
Winners determined by Don Pape, publisher at David C. Cook.


For questions, contact flashfiction@hiswriters.acfwcolorado.com